Castleberry Independent School District Board of Education
2017 Election Information

The Castleberry ISD Board of Education consists of seven Board Members serving terms of three years, with elections held annually. The terms of one-third of the Board Member, or as near to one-third as possible, expire each year. Education Code 11.051(b), 11.059

Order of Cancellation
The Castleberry Independent School District Board of Education hereby cancels the election scheduled to be held on May 6, 2017 in accordance with Section 2.053(a) of the Texas Election Code.  The following candidates have been certified as unopposed and are hereby elected as follows:

Candidate                                                     Office Sought

Kenneth Romo                                             School Board Place 1

W.E. “Bill” Seybold                                       School Board Place 2

For additional election information, please contact Angela Branch, CISD Elections Secretary by phone at 817-252-2004, by fax at 817-252-2097, or by email at brancha@castleberryisd.net.